ROSARY COAST TO COAST 2022

SUNDAY, OCTOBER 9, 2022

Times: 4 p.m. Eastern Time/ 3 p.m. Central Time/ 2 p.m. Mountain Time/ 1 p.m. Pacific Time/ 5 p.m. Atlantic Time/ 5:30 p.m. Newfoundland Time

Looking for a way to celebrate Thanksgiving?  This year, Rosary Coast to Coast will be held on Sunday, October 9.  Pray the Chaplet of the Divine Mercy, the holy rosary and consecration to the Immaculate Heart of Mary!  Gather the children of the world to pray together through the recitation of the rosary, ideally in the presence of our Eucharistic Jesus in our churches.  If not possible, pray at home with your families and prayer groups!

CONTACT: Angie Carboni

PHONE: 416-871-3908

EMAIL: marsha.c@stbernadettesfrc.org

k of c.docx.jpg